The Canadian Centre for the Study of Co-operatives (CCSC) and the University of Saskatchewan acknowledge with gratitude the support and commitment of our funders.

These organizations provide the CCSC with resources and leadership, helping us to develop the knowledge needed to construct co-operative solutions to the increasingly complex challenges facing global communities. 

Our co-op and credit union sector partners have contributed nearly $12 million to co-operative teaching, research, and outreach since the CCSC opened its doors in 1984.

co-op.png Uof-S-logo-color.jpg Concentra Bank
cooperators.jpg UFA Manitoba Credit Unions
Vancity Conexus Affinity
Alterna Savings Coast Capital Kawartha